Stretch Flow & Restorative


This class is taught by:
All the benefits of Stretch Flow but with Restorative!
 
You may find yourself consistently in “GO” mode, constantly busy, having no time, usually in a rush, forever realizing that “it never ends…,” and your mind never taking a break from it all. It can wear you down and with enough of that you can experience burn-out, low energy, and regular fatigue. Restorative yoga brings its own challenges in that you hold stretch poses for minutes at a time, yet comfortably with the use of props to enhance flexibility gently. It exercises the mind to find stillness and to stop the constant thought chatter. Restore, rejuvenate, and relax!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jun 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jun 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jun 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jun 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jun 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jul 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jul 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jul 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Jul 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Aug 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Aug 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Aug 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa Cusano