Yoga Trapeze


This class is taught by:
 Using a YOGABODY trapeze, an inversion therapy tool designed to allow you to invert, backbend, and strengthen your back, upper body, and core in a way that uses gravity and your own body weight --- while hanging from the ceiling. Helps with relieving back pain and spine compression, going deeper with your yoga postures, and feeling the freedom of being suspended - will have you coming back for more.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Jul 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Jul 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Jul 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Jul 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Aug 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Aug 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Aug 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Aug 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Sep 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Sep 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Sep 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman
  • Sun Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Renee Roman