Stretch Flow


This class is taught by:
“House Yoga…Why should I do this silly class?”
“Well, grasshopper…This is why:”
1. Reduce stress by stretching out your tensed out muscles, while
boosting your endorphins, to improve your mood and the way you feel. 2. Increase your range of motion, allowing for better balance.
3. Increase blood flow and nutrient circulation to muscles and cartilage to prevent soreness and general muscle discomfort.
4. Increase your flexibility, because aging gradually makes your muscles shorter and tighter, making you more susceptible to injuries.
5. Alleviate lower back pain especially for the professional office chair champion or if you stand all day long.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arnaldo Ortiz
  • Mon Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mary Connolly
  • Wed Aug 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lorryn Murray
  • Wed Sep 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arnaldo Ortiz
  • Mon Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mary Connolly
  • Wed Sep 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mary Connolly
  • Mon Sep 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mary Connolly
  • Wed Sep 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arnaldo Ortiz
  • Mon Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mary Connolly
  • Wed Sep 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lorryn Murray
  • Mon Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mary Connolly
  • Wed Oct 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Mary Connolly
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arnaldo Ortiz